The 2022 NHL Awards will take place on Tuesday (7 ET, Sportzshala), and we will finally know the winners of all the awards of the 2021-22 season.

- Advertisement -

To help you prepare for the event, here’s a rundown of the finalists for the five awards that will be presented on Tuesday evening, as well as a list of all the awards announced earlier this month.

Faucet Rewards

Hart Trophy

- Advertisement -

Most Valuable Player by the Professional Hockey Writers Association.

- Advertisement -

Finalists: Auston Matthews, Toronto Maple Leafs; Connor McDavid, Edmonton Oilers; Igor Shesterkin, New York Rangers.

Vezina Trophy

The best goaltender according to the general managers of the NHL.

Finalists: Jacob Markstrom, Calgary Flames; Juuse Saros, Nashville Predators; Igor Shesterkin, New York Rangers.

Norris Trophy

The best defender according to PHWA.

Finalists: Victor Hedman, Tampa Bay Lightning; Roman Josie, Nashville Predators; Cale Makar, Colorado Avalanche

Calder Trophy

PHWA Rookie of the Year.

Finalists: Michael Bunting, Toronto Maple Leafs Trevor Zegras, Anaheim Ducks; Moritz Seider, Detroit Red Wings

Ted Lindsey Award

Most Outstanding Player by the NHL Players Association.

Finalists: Roman Josie, Nashville Predators; Auston Matthews, Toronto Maple Leafs; Connor McDavid, Edmonton Oilers

Previously announced awards

Art Ross Trophy

Most points in the regular season.

Winner: Connor McDavid, Edmonton Oilers

Rocket Richard Trophy

Most goals in the regular season.

Winner: Auston Matthews, Toronto Maple Leafs

Selke Trophy

PHWA Best Defensive Forward.

Winner: Patrice Bergeron, Boston Bruins

Masterton Trophy

The player who best demonstrates perseverance, sportsmanship and dedication to hockey according to the PHWA.

Winner: Carey Price, Montreal Canadiens

Lady Byng Trophy

The player with the best sportsmanship and gentlemanly play as voted by the PHWA.

Winner: Kyle Connor, Winnipeg Jets

William M. Jennings Trophy

Goalkeepers who have played at least 25 games and whose team has conceded the fewest goals.

Winner: Frederik Andersen and Antti Raanta, Carolina Hurricanes

King Clancy Memorial Trophy

The player who best exemplifies leadership on and off the ice and makes a notable humanitarian contribution to his community.

Winner: PK Subban, New Jersey Devils

Jack Adams Award

NHL Broadcasters Association Coach of the Year.

Winner: Darryl Sutter, Calgary Flames

Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award

The player who demonstrates excellent leadership qualities for his team on and off the ice, based on feedback from NHL fans, clubs and staff, is designated by Messier.

Winner: Anze Kopitar, Los Angeles Kings

Willie O’Ree Community Award

A person who uses hockey as a platform to teach teamwork, humility and respect, and to build inclusive communities.

Winner: Noel Acton from Baltimore