Formula 1 picks, odds, race time: Surprising 2023 Bahrain Grand Prix predictions, F1 bets from proven model

The 2023 Formula One season kicks off on Sunday with the 2023 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix at the Bahrain International Circuit in Sahir, Bahrain. The race starts at 10:00 AM ET and Max Verstappen will return to action as a two-time reigning F1 champion. Red Bull Racing, Ferrari and Mercedes have retained their driver lineups as the three manufacturers are expected to battle it out in an exciting race for the title. But in the middle of the pack there was some shuffling: Fernando Alonso left Alpine for Aston Martin, Pierre Gasly took Alonso’s vacant seat with Alpine, and McLaren poached reserve driver Oscar Piastri from Alpine.

Red Bull’s Verstappen is listed as the -133 (risk $133 to win $100) favorite in Caesars Sportsbook’s 2023 Bahrain Grand Prix odds, with Charles Leclerc listed as +320 to put Ferrari on a winning streak. Leclerc’s teammate Carlos Sainz is next on the F1 odds board this week at 9-1, while Lewis Hamilton and Sergio Pérez are 10-1. Before analyzing the starting grid for the 2023 Bahrain Grand Prix and making any F1 selections, Be sure to check out the latest 2023 Bahrain Grand Prix predictions and betting tips powered by SportsLine’s proven projection model.

Developed by Daily Fantasy pro and SportsLine data prediction engineer Mike McClure, this proprietary Formula One prediction model simulates each race 10,000 times, taking into account factors such as track history and recent results. He has a rich history of success in motorsports, having correctly predicted nine NASCAR winners since the 2021 season, and his projected leaderboards have predicted winners across multiple race formats.

The model has been very hot when it comes to choosing Formula 1 racing events starting in 2021. She took both of Leclerc’s wins in 2022, and at the 2021 Mexican Grand Prix, the model strongly endorsed Verstappen as her top choice. Result: Verstappen dominated the pitch and ran away with a surprise win. The model followed this up by naming Verstappen’s victory at the Emilia-Romagna Rolex Grand Prix in April, and then again recording his victories in Belgium, the Netherlands, Japan, the US, Mexico and Abu Dhabi. Anyone who followed the example of the model in these plays made huge profits.

The model has now entered the 2023 Bahrain Formula 1 Grand Prix and has just posted her coveted picks and predictions on the leaderboard. You can check out SportsLine now for the full prediction of the 2023 Bahrain Grand Prix leaders.

Best predictions for the 2023 Bahrain Formula 1 Grand Prix

One big shock: Pérez’s model is fading, though he ends up with a strong season in which he scored two wins, 11 podiums and finished third in the Formula One standings. Pérez’s place at Red Bull Racing was in jeopardy during the 2022 season, but he got an extension after a prestigious win in Monaco and then marked his first multi-win season with a victory in Singapore.

However, the 33-year-old Mexican has finished on the podium in eight of his last 14 starts of the season and has fallen to Leclerc for second place in the standings. Pérez finished 18th at the 2022 Bahrain Grand Prix and only had one podium finish in his 12-year F1 career. See who the model is backing right here.

How to choose the 2023 Bahrain Grand Prix

The model is also aiming for one double-figure long shot to jump up the leaderboard unexpectedly. Anyone who supports him can achieve great things. You can find out who he is and also check out all the model’s predictions and predictions for F1 on SportsLine.

So who will win the 2023 Bahrain Grand Prix? And what stealthy drivers rush forward? Check out the latest 2023 F1 odds below. then visit SportsLine now to see the full predicted leaderboard for the 2023 Bahrain Grand Prix, all from a model with a proven history of auto racing success, and to know.

2023 Bahrain Formula 1 Grand Prix odds, field, top contenders

See the selection of the Bahrain Grand Prix on SportsLine

Max Verstappen -133
Charles Leclerc 16-5
Carlos Sainz 9-1
Lewis Hamilton 10-1
Sergio Perez 10-1
Fernando Alonso 20-1
George Russell 20-1
Lance Stroll 150-1
Valtteri Bottas 250-1
Lando Norris 250-1
Guanyu Zhou 300-1
Oscar Piastri 500-1
Esteban Ocon 500-1
Pierre Gasly 500-1
Nick De Vries 750-1
Kevin Magnussen 750-1
Nico Hulkenberg 750-1
Yuki Tsunoda 1000-1
Logan Sargent 1000-1
Alexander Albon 1000-1


Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker