Formula E Hyderabad E-Prix: How to Watch, stream, preview, TV schedule

After an entire off-season waiting for the launch of the Gen3 car and the debut of Season 9, the new year in Formula E has begun in earnest. Over the course of three races, two different riders made it to the podium: Jake Dennis of Great Britain won the first season in Mexico City and German driver Pascal Wehrlein led both races in Diria.

Now Formula E is heading into previously uncharted territory for the 2023 race four and Hyderabad E-Prix on the streets of Hyderabad, India.

The 17-turn street circuit, located on the shores of Hussain Sagar Lake, is practically new, having opened in October last year and previously only the Indian Racing League competed on it. In addition, this will be the first time in over a decade that the FIA ​​World Championship series has visited India.

Fans in India will be immediately interested as the country is the home base of Mahindra Racing with drivers Lucas di Grassi and Oliver Rowland. Di Grassi started the season by taking pole and third in Mexico City, but he will need to rediscover that form as Wehrlein and Dennis distanced themselves from the rest of the competition for three races. Wehrlein currently leads the standings by six points ahead of Dennis and no other driver has finished first or second in every race this year.

How to watch the Hyderabad E-Prix

(All time Eastern)

Friday, February 10

Saturday, February 11


Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker