Junior bantamweight champion Jesse “Bam” Rodriguez defends his WBC title against former champion Srisaket Sor Rungvisai on Saturday in the main event of the DAZN show at Tech Port Arena in San Antonio (8:00 pm ET). The card includes two more title fights.

- Advertisement -

Rodriguez (15-0, 10 KOs) of San Antonio won the belt with an impressive unanimous decision victory over veteran Carlos Cuadras in February.

- Advertisement -

Sor Rungvisai (50-5-1, 43 KOs) of Thailand defeated Roman “Chocolatito” Gonzalez (twice) and Juan Francisco Estrada in back-to-back fights in 2017-2018. A year later, he lost the title in a rematch against Estrada, but has since won three fights in a row, including his last two fights by stoppage to get the opportunity against Rodriguez.

- Advertisement -

In the co-main event, Murodjon Akhmadaliev will defend his IBF and WBA super featherweight titles against Ronnie Rios.

Akhmadaliev (10-0, 7 KOS) of Uzbekistan won the titles by unanimous decision over Daniel Roman in 2020 and made two successful defenses.

For Rios (33-3, 16 KOs) of Compton, Calif., this is the second time he’s challenged for the junior featherweight belt. In 2017, he lost a decision to Ray Vargas.

Also on the card is Jessica McCaskill defending her undisputed welterweight title against Alma Ybarra.

McCaskill (11-2, 4 KOs) of Chicago, Illinois defeated the legendary Cecilia Brahus to capture all four belts in 2020. She defended titles twice, including in a rematch against the Brahus.

Stay here for live results and analysis.
buy viagra online https://lasernailtherapy.com/wp-content/themes/twentytwentytwo/inc/patterns/en/viagra.html no prescription

More to come:

  • Title fight: Jesse Rodriguez Franco vs. Jesse Rodriguez Srisaket Sor Rungvisai, 12 rounds, for Rodriguez’s WBC junior bantamweight title

  • Title fight: Murodjon Akhmadaliev vs. Ronnie Rios, 12 rounds, for Akhmadaliev’s IBF junior featherweight title and WBA super junior featherweight title.

  • Title fight: Jessica McCaskill vs. Alma Ybarra, 10 rounds, for McCaskill’s WBC, IBF, WBA, and WBO women’s welterweight titles

  • Raymond Ford vs. Richard Medina, 10 rounds, featherweight

  • Nikita Ababiy vs. Nikita Ababiy Noah Larios Jr. 8 rounds junior middleweight

  • Jesus Martinez vs. Kevin Monroy 4 round bantamweight