Running list of ‘NFL Honors’ award winners from 2022 NFL season

Thursday night celebrates another year of NFL excellence with the 12th edition of NFL Honors, which airs live on NBC — and will be simulcast on the Peacock and NFL network — from Symphony Hall in Phoenix, the same location as the Super Bowl. LVII on Sunday.

Hosted by Kelly Clarkson, the first woman to host the ceremony in its history, the event includes the announcement of the NFL’s Associated Press Awards and reveals the 2023 Pro Football Hall of Fame class for the first time.

  • Invisalign AP Most Valuable Player:
  • AP Coach of the Year:
  • AP Player of the Year:
  • Best AP Striker of the Year presented by Microsoft Surface:
  • AP Defensive Player of the Year:
  • AP Offensive Rookie of the Year:
  • AP Defensive Rookie of the Year:
  • Best moment of the year:
  • Walter Payton “NFL Man of the Year” presented by Nationwide:
  • Tribute to NFL Inspire Change:
  • Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2023:
  • FedEx Air & Ground Players of the Year:
  • USAA Salute for Service Award: Ron Rivera, Commanders Head Coach
  • Bud Light Celly of the Year:
  • “NFL Fan of the Year” presented by Captain Morgan:
  • Deacon Jones Sack Leader Award:
  • Art Rooney Sports Conduct Award:
  • AP Assistant Coach of the Year: DeMeco Ryans, 49ers defensive coordinator.


Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker