Latest Posts

The MMA Hour With Eddie Alvarez, Scott Coker, John Hathaway, and Chris Avila

- Advertisement -

The hour of mixed martial arts is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which starts at 1pm ET / 10am PT / 6pm UK.

1:00 pm ET: All your questions answered in the latest edition of On the Nose.

- Advertisement -

2:00 pm: Eddie Alvarez joins to talk about his departure from ONE Championship and the next step in his career.

- Advertisement -

2:30 pm: John Hathaway talks about his return to MMA after an eight-year hiatus due to battling ulcerative colitis.

- Advertisement -

3:00 pm: Bellator President Scott Cocker returns to talk about the promotion’s recent trip to Ireland, Bellator 286, the future of Fedor Emelianenko and more.

3:30 pm: Cris Avila talks about his fight with Dr. Mike on the undercard of Jake Paul vs. Anderson Silva.

4:00 pm: Best bets on UFC Vegas 61 and beyond.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe to Spotify or iTunes.



Source: www.mmafighting.com

- Advertisement -

Latest Posts

Don't Miss