Latest Posts

The MMA Hour with Kayla Harrison, Brendan Loughnane and Marlon Moraes all in studio

- Advertisement -

The hour of mixed martial arts is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which starts at 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM UK.

11:00 AM ET: All your questions answered in the latest edition of On The Nose, and Parlay Pals breaks down bets on the 2022 PFL Championship.

- Advertisement -

12:10: Former UFC title challenger and PFL signing Marlon Moraes joins to talk about his debut fight against Sheimon Moraes.

- Advertisement -

12:40: PFL featherweight finalist Brendan Loughnane spoke about his fight with Bubba Jenkins.

- Advertisement -

13:10: Two-time champion Kayla Harrison spoke about the rematch with Larissa Pacheco.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe to Spotify or iTunes.



Source: www.mmafighting.com

- Advertisement -

Latest Posts

Don't Miss