The MMA Hour with Michael Chandler, Terence Crawford, Ryan Spann, and Vanessa Demopoulos

- Advertisement -

The hour of mixed martial arts is back in your life! Below is a rundown of the Monday show starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT / 6pm UK.

13:00 ET: The parlay buddies look back at their recent picks and GC bets at UFC Vegas 65.

- Advertisement -

13:30: Terence Crawford will discuss the latest on the Errol Spence Jr fight, his career and more.

- Advertisement -

14:00: Vanessa Demopoulos will discuss her victory over Maria Oliveira last weekend and her recent three-fight winning streak.

- Advertisement -

14:40: Ryan Spann remembers his victory over Dominick Reyes at UFC 281.

3pm: Michael Chandler will reflect on his loss to Dustin Poirier at UFC 281 and what lies ahead for him.

Note: Kennedy Nzechukwu couldn’t do it.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe to Spotify or iTunes.



Source: www.mmafighting.com

- Advertisement -