Latest Posts

The MMA Hour with Paulo Costa, Maxwell Jacob Friedman, Action Bronson all in studio as well as Cory Sandhagen and Joe Pyfer

- Advertisement -

The hour of mixed martial arts is back in your life! Below is a rundown of the Monday show starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT / 6pm UK.

13:00 ET: Ariel Helwani looks back on a busy martial arts weekend and Jose Aldo’s retirement.

- Advertisement -

1:10 pm: Maxwell Jacob Friedman will enter the studio to discuss his recent return to AEW.

- Advertisement -

2:00 pm: Action Bronson enters the studio for the first time to discuss his career and recent AEW wrestling debut.

- Advertisement -

3:00 pm: Paulo Costa enters the studio to talk about what’s in store for him in the UFC.

4:00 pm: Corey Sandhagen wraps up his big win at UFC Vegas 60 over the weekend.

4:20 pm: Joe Pifer discusses his impressive UFC debut on Saturday.

4:45 pm: GC and Helwani look back at how the odds played out at UFC Vegas 60.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe to Spotify or iTunes.



Source: www.mmafighting.com

- Advertisement -

Latest Posts

Don't Miss